GPI DIRECTORYGTO Inland Port
BACK TO MAP

GPI DIRECTORY

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Chief Executive Officer
Luis Manuel Quiroz Echegaray
lquiroz@guanajuato.gob.mx
Recepcionist
Ana Elena Sánchez Hernández
esanchez@puertointerior.com.mx
DIRECTOR OF ADMINISTRATION AND LIAISON
Director of administration and Liaison
Martha Daniela González Noriega
dgonzalez@guanajuato.gob.mx
Recepcionist
Yadira Lucio Zamora
ylucioz@guanajuato.gob.mx
Coordinator of Communication and Public Relations
Carlos Raso Aguilera
craso@guanajuato.gob.mx
Administration Coordinator
Lorenya Yadira Araiza García
laraiza@guanajuato.gob.mx
Budget Coordinator
Hugo Salvador Pérez Guzmán
hperezg@guanajuato.gob.mx
HR Coordinator
Erika del Rocio Rodríguez Galván
erodriguez@puertointerior.com.mx
Accounting Coordinator
Blanca Lourdes Ortiz Ruvalcaba
bortiz@guanajuato.gob.mx
PLANNING AND OPERATION DIRECTOR
Director of Engineering and Infrastructure
Francisco Israel Rivas Franco
frivas@guanajuato.gob.mx
Director of Planning and Operation
Edna Maricela Ayala Vargas
emayala@guanajuato.gob.mx
Operation Coordinator
Fátima de Jesús Ledesma Delgado
fledesma@puertointerior.com.mx
Maintenance coordinator
Ramiro Ruíz Contreras
rruiz@puertointerior.com.mx
DIRECCIÓN DE PROYECTOS ESTRATÉGICOS Y COMERCIALIZACIÓN
Directora de Proyectos Estratégicos y Comercialización
Lilia Margarita Rionda Salas
mrionda@puertointerior.com.mx
Auxiliar de Proyectos Estratégicos y Comercialización
Victor Julian Herrera Ramírez
vherrerar@guanajuato.gob.mx